Kontaktinformationen
Tel.: 0521 323 127
Fax: 0521 323 129
Email: info@pilgrim-gmbh.de

Postanschrift:

Paul Pilgrim GmbH & Co. KG
Eckendorfer Straße 71
33609 Bielefeld

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Paul Pilgrim GmbH & Co. KG · Eckendorfer Straße 71 · 33609 Bielefeld · Tel.: 0521 323 127 · Fax: 0521 323 129 · AGB · Datenschutzerklärung
Dag Honsel (Dipl.-Ing.)

Geschäftsführer
Telefon 0521 323 127
Email: Dag.Honsel@pilgrim-gmbh.de
Melanie Brinkmann

Kaufmännische Geschäftsführung
Prokuristin
Telefon 0521 323 127
Email: Melanie.Brinkmann@pilgrim-gmbh.de

 

Sascha Pieper

Technische Geschäftsführung
Telefon 0521 927 394 40
Email: Sascha.Pieper@pilgrim-gmbh.de

 

Gerhard Willems

Betriebsleiter /
Techn. Leitung
Telefon 0521 927 39 151
Email: Gerhard.Willems@pilgrim-gmbh.de

Andreas Dotzki

Produktionsleitung /
Arbeitsvorbereitung
Telefon 0521 927 39 152
Email: Andreas.Dotzki@pilgrim-gmbh.de

 

Peter Willems

Vertriebsleiter
Telefon 0521 927 39 150
Email: Peter.Willems@pilgrim-gmbh.de
Wolfgang Heidemann

(Dipl.-Ing.)
Verkaufsleiter
Telefon 0521 927 39 466
Email: Wolfgang.Heidemann@pilgrim-gmbh.de
Klaus Nickel

(Techniker)
Instandhaltung / Wärmebehandlung
Telefon 0521 927 39 149
Email: Klaus.Nickel@pilgrim-gmbh.de
Johann Klippenstein

(Techniker)
Verkaufsteam (Angebote)
Telefon 0521 30 44 702
Email: Johann.Klippenstein@pilgrim-gmbh.de
Annette Henke

Versand
Telefon 0521 30 59 59 4
Email: Anette.Henke@pilgrim-gmbh.de
Kontaktformular